This is a past event.

Trivia at a Comedy Club! 

When: Thu., Feb. 15, 7-9 p.m., Thu., March 8, 7-9 p.m., Thu., March 15, 7-9 p.m., Thu., April 12, 7-9 p.m., Thu., April 19, 7-9 p.m., Thu., May 10, 7-9 p.m., Thu., May 17, 7-9 p.m., Thu., June 7, 7-9 p.m., Thu., June 14, 7-9 p.m., Thu., July 12, 7-9 p.m., Thu., Aug. 9, 7-9 p.m., Thu., Aug. 16, 7-9 p.m., Thu., Sept. 13, 7-9 p.m., Thu., Sept. 20, 7-9 p.m., Thu., Oct. 11, 7-9 p.m., Thu., Oct. 18, 7-9 p.m., Thu., Nov. 8, 7-9 p.m., Thu., Nov. 15, 7-9 p.m., Thu., Dec. 13, 7-9 p.m. and Thu., Dec. 20, 7-9 p.m. 2018
Email: info@thelaughcellar.com
bit.ly/2EjJGDf
TRIVIA AT A COMEDY CLUB! FACTS. LAUGHS. FUN. And a little good ol' fashioned competition... Trivia Host: A revolving door of stand up comics! You'll have to come to see who!. 7:00 - 9:00PM Every Second & Third Thursday WIN Comedy Show Tickets & More! Free to play Teams up to 4 Players 18+ Learn more about our Trivia Tournaments here: http://bit.ly/2EjJGDf
Pin It

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Search Events…

Map

Nearby

History

Copyright © 2019 Metro Newspapers. All rights reserved.

Website powered by Foundation