This is a past event.

Twelfth Night presented by Ross Valley Players 

When: Fri., Sept. 28, 8 p.m., Sat., Sept. 29, 8 p.m., Sun., Sept. 30, 2 p.m., Thu., Oct. 4, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Oct. 5, 8 p.m., Sat., Oct. 6, 8 p.m., Sun., Oct. 7, 2 p.m., Thu., Oct. 11, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Oct. 12, 8 p.m., Sat., Oct. 13, 8 p.m., Sun., Oct. 14, 2 p.m., Thu., Oct. 18, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Oct. 19, 8 p.m., Sat., Oct. 20, 8 p.m. and Sun., Oct. 21, 2 p.m. 2018
Price: $22-27
www.rossvalleyplayers.com
Twelfth Night presented by Ross Valley Players. A ship is wrecked on the rocks. Viola has washed ashore but her twin brother Sebastian is lost. Determined to survive on her own, she steps out to explore a new land. So begins a whirlwind comedy of mistaken identity and unrequited love. Directed by Jennifer Le Blanc. Written by William Shakespeare. Sept. 28 to Oct. 21. Thursday at 7:30pm, Fridays & Saturdays at 8pm / Sundays at 2pm. RossValleyPlayers.com
Buy Tickets
Pin It

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Search Events…

Map

Nearby

History

Copyright © 2018 Metro Newspapers. All rights reserved.

Website powered by Foundation