This is a past event.

UC California Naturalist Certification Program 

When: Sun., Feb. 12, 9 a.m.-4 p.m., Tue., Feb. 14, 6-9 p.m., Tue., Feb. 21, 6-9 p.m., Tue., Feb. 28, 6-9 p.m., Tue., March 7, 6-9 p.m., Sat., March 11, 10 a.m.-9 p.m., Sun., March 12, 10 a.m.-3 p.m., Tue., March 14, 6-9 p.m., Tue., March 28, 6-9 p.m., Sun., April 2, 9 a.m.-4 p.m., Tue., April 4, 6-9 p.m., Tue., April 11, 6-9 p.m. and Wed., April 12, 6-9 p.m. 2017
Phone: 707-869-9177 ext. 5#
Email: stewards@stewardscr.org
Price: $475.95 members, $594.95 non-members (includes tuition & certificate, handbook is $34.95 extra)
www.stewardscr.org/cms/pages/programs_citizen_science_california_naturalist.html
Join us for this exciting 40+ hour California Naturalist course combining classroom and field experiences! Discussion topics include geology, water, weather, soils, plants, forests, wildlife, interpretation, environmental issues, and citizen science. Students commit to weekly homework assignments and complete a capstone project of their choosing. INSTRUCTOR(S): David Berman (Sonoma County Water Agency), Meghan Walla-Murphy (Ecological Consultant), guest lectures (TBA)
Pin It

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Search for…

Map

Nearby

History

Copyright © 2017 Metro Newspapers. All rights reserved.

Website powered by Foundation