This is a past event.

Where the Light Gets In 

When: Fri., Nov. 23, 11 a.m., Sat., Nov. 24, Sun., Nov. 25, Fri., Nov. 30, Sat., Dec. 1, Sun., Dec. 2, Fri., Dec. 7, Sat., Dec. 8, Sun., Dec. 9, Fri., Dec. 14, Sat., Dec. 15 and Sun., Dec. 16 2012
Phone: 415 663-8670
Price: Free
NEW PHOTOGRAPHS by Marty Knapp EXHIBIT Nov 23-Dec 16th OPENING RECEPTION Saturday, Nov 24, 3–5pm Point Reyes photographer Marty Knapp explores new territory in this exhibit of dramatically-lit barn interior photographs.
Pin It

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Search Events…

Map

Nearby

History

Copyright © 2017 Metro Newspapers. All rights reserved.

Website powered by Foundation